No Sleep and Golden Oreos

I hate getting no sleep. You see, I’m one of those people who needs their 8 hours every night in order to be able to function during the day. My largest problem is that I get up at 4:25 am five days a week for work and then have school and homework which means I don’t get to bed till aroun 10:00 pm. Think about it, that means I’m awake for roughly 17 1/2 hours a day. Personally, that’s way too long of a day I think. On nights when I get less sleep than normal, I end up crashing and crashing HARD. And then the next day I’m cranky. So again, I hate not getting enough sleep because my body craves it.

I love golden Oreos. You know the ones, regular white cream with golden yellow cookies. I’ve never been the biggest fan of chocolate, particularly dark chocolate. The lighter it is, the more I like it. So golden Oreos are the perfect Oreos for me. They have the delicious cream which is amazing to doublestuff and these yummy cookies. Disagree with me all you want but I will always love my golden Oreos.

Leave a Reply

