My New Project

Hello there,

To start off this new year, I decided to start a new blog. Now, I already have one blog at gabriellefilicetti.blogspot.com which is basically random things in my life and what I’m thinking. With this blog, I actually have a goal. This came to me today as I was wasting time inbetween classes at school. Starting tomorrow, I am going to try to post every weekday about two things: stuff I hate and stuff I love. These posts aren’t really going to be planned because that is not my goal. What I want to do is work on my creative thinking and my writing skills while discussing myself kind of. I look forward to getting to write every day, especially about the things I love.

But enough about that, it can wait till tomorrow. Today I wanted to let you know a little about who I am. (I also wanted to figure out how to use wordpress)

So, my name, if you haven’t figured it out yet is Gabrielle Filicetti. I was born and raised in a smallish town and I have an even smaller town mindset. I grew up going to a private Christian school with alot of farm kids. The people connected to my school basically formed it’s own community within our town. Of course, as I have gotten older my community has expanded quite a bit.

In case you’re wondering, I am a Christian. I believe in God the Father, his Son Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit. Maybe as part of a special weekend post I will talk more about that. Hopefully I will soon. But another little goal is that I can show you what I believe through my blog posts.

Let’s see what else is there? Hmmm, That’s all I can really think of right now. Hopefully you will continue reading this blog and you will definately learn more about me through it.

Love always,

Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

